Quick Links

Quick Links

Back to top

Cliffdale Primary School

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Thursday 7 Mar 24
    World Book Day Read more
    Add World Book Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 20 Mar 24
    INSET DAY - School Closed to Pupils
    Add INSET DAY - School Closed to Pupils to your calendar
  • Mon 25 Mar 24

    to

    Fri 29 Mar 24

    STEM Week Read more
    Add STEM Week to your calendar
  • Thursday 28 Mar 24
    Last Day of Spring Term - Pupils finish at 1pm
    Add Last Day of Spring Term - Pupils finish at 1pm to your calendar
  • Fri 29 Mar 24

    to

    Fri 12 Apr 24

    Easter Holiday
    Add Easter Holiday to your calendar
  • Tuesday 16 Apr 24
    Early Years Topic Launch Day
    Add Early Years Topic Launch Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 17 Apr 24
    Lower School Topic Launch Day
    Add Lower School Topic Launch Day to your calendar
  • Thursday 18 Apr 24
    Upper School Topic Launch Day
    Add Upper School Topic Launch Day to your calendar
  • Monday 6 May 24
    Early May Bank Holiday
    Add Early May Bank Holiday to your calendar
  • Mon 13 May 24

    to

    Fri 17 May 24

    Year 6 Residential Trip to Fairthorne Manor Read more
    Add Year 6 Residential Trip to Fairthorne Manor to your calendar
  • Mon 20 May 24

    to

    Fri 24 May 24

    Arts Week Read more
    Add Arts Week to your calendar
  • Friday 24 May 24
    Arts Week Gallery and Family Picnic
    Add Arts Week Gallery and Family Picnic to your calendar
  • Mon 27 May 24

    to

    Fri 31 May 24

    Summer Half Term Holiday
    Add Summer Half Term Holiday to your calendar
  • Monday 3 Jun 24
    INSET DAY - School Closed to Pupils
    Add INSET DAY - School Closed to Pupils to your calendar
  • Mon 17 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 21 Jun 24

    Sports Week
    Add Sports Week to your calendar
  • Friday 28 Jun 24
    Family Fun Fayre
    Add Family Fun Fayre to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    Transition Morning
    Add Transition Morning to your calendar
  • Mon 15 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 19 Jul 24

    Celebration Week Read more
    Add Celebration Week to your calendar
  • Tuesday 16 Jul 24
    Cliffdale Carnival and Family Picnic
    Add Cliffdale Carnival and Family Picnic to your calendar
  • Thursday 18 Jul 24
    Leavers and Achievers Assemblies
    Add Leavers and Achievers Assemblies to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    Teams Celebration Day
    Add Teams Celebration Day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    Last Day of Summer Term - Pupils finish at 1pm
    Add Last Day of Summer Term - Pupils finish at 1pm to your calendar

View all categories

  • INSET Day
  • Parent Information
  • School Holiday
  • Term Time
  • Other holidays /term dates
  • Unassigned
  • Hide all

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://cliffdale.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone